Executive Staff

DLabuskesDavid Labuskes
Chief Executive Officer

voorhees-heidi-250x250Heidi Voorhees
Chief Operating Officer

GregFeehan_200x200Greg Feehan
Chief Financial Officer

TFriesenborgTerry Friesenborg
Chief Global Officer

Learning Department

Amanda Beckner, CTS
Vice President of Learning


Marketing and Communications Department

Dan Goldstein
Senior Vice President of Marketing and Communications


Member Services Department

Betsy Jaffe
Senior Vice President of Member Services


Expositions Department

Jason McGraw, CTS, CAE
Senior Vice President of Expositions


Information Technology Department

Kapil Kher
Senior Director of Information Technology


Finance & Administration Department

Terry O'Brien
Senior Director of Finance & Administration


Human Resources Department

Heide Dreist
Senior Director of Human Resources

International Department

Scott Wills
Senior Director of International Member Services

Jonathan Seller
Senior Director of Development, APAC

Pam Taggart
Senior Director of Development, Europe

Rodrigo Casassus Coke
Senior Director of Development, Latin America

Customer Service


Upcoming Events

Standards Rack Building Town Hall
13 December, 2017


Audiovisual Industry Trends: 2018 and Beyond
13 December, 2017

RU Available

Evaluación y selección de luminarias
13 December, 2017