2018 Awards Nominations for Oceania Are Open

Nominations for the 2018 Oceania AVIXA Awards are now open. Click on the following categories below to submit nominations for the individuals you believe should be recognised for their achievements. The winners will be recognised at the AVIXA Oceania Awards ceremony at Integrate 2018 in Sydney. AVIXA staff will select the winner to take home the Oceania Volunteer of the Year Award. 


Submissions must be received by Saturday, 30 June 2018. Late applications beyond this date will not be accepted.

Awards Ceremony

Award winners will be announced and recognised at the AVIXA Oceania Awards ceremony. The ceremony will be held on 22 August 2018, the first show day at Integrate in Sydney.

AVIXA Oceania Awards Winners 2017

Melbourne Infocomm Awards 2017-3-6 | AVIXA
  • Oceania Volunteer of the Year Award – Alec Graham, CTS-I, CTS-D, The Citadel Group Limited
  • Oceania Young AV Professional Award – Ben Caswell, Knox Grammar School
  • Oceania Women in AV Award – Hannah Harris, Extron Australia
  • Oceania CTS Holder of the Year Award – Nathan Gardiner, CTS, University of Canterbury, New Zealand
  • Oceania Distinguished Achievement Award – Reg Collins, CTS, University of Technology Sydney (retired)
Upcoming Events

Por dentro da indústria AV - o que dizem os números
20 June, 2018


Leaders & Influencers Discuss Technology Efforts and Challenges Within Higher Education
25 June, 2018


CTS Prep Refresher Course, Mumbai
30 June, 2018

RU Available