Oceania Regional Awards 2019

Now in its third year, AVIXA is again recognising outstanding achievements of AV professionals for their contributions to Oceania’s industry.

Awards Ceremony

The award winners were announced and celebrated at the annual AVIXA awards ceremony on Tuesday, 27 August 2019 in Melbourne at Integrate. View the winners below (pictured with AVIXA CEO Dave Labuskes).

Oceania Awards Recipients | AVIXAOceania Awards 2019 Recipients
(L-R) Boey Song, John Thampi, Tyler Wood, Ryan Gomes, Michael Rutledge, Paul Dabrowski, Peter Swanson, Dave Labuskes, Garth Cahill
Upcoming Events
Enterprise IT Power Hour: Monitoring AV

Explore the latest AV concepts and techniques.

AVIXA Industry Networking Event - Melbourne

Project Management for AV – Fundamentals, July 2024

This course deepens the participant’s understanding of the four major management phases of AV integration projects.