Join us for this year’s first AVIXA Industry Update With Member Social, exclusive for our members in Asia-Pacific.

This virtual networking event is a great opportunity to gather after what was a tumultuous year and catch up on what’s happening at the moment inside the AV industry.

There will be industry updates from AVIXA as well as from the APAC Regional Councils, information about the regional trade shows and a networking with peers in small breakout rooms.

All AVIXA members from the entire Asia‑Pacific region are invited to attend.

 

WHEN

Wednesday, 21 April 2021

1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. SGT (10:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. IST; 3 p.m. to 4.30 p.m. AEST)

 

Registration

Sign up here

 

AGENDA

Welcome from AVIXA

AVIXA Industry Update

APAC Regional Councils

Sneak Peak on Trade show programs 2021

Member Social (45 mins)

Event Information


Date
21 April 2021

Time
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
India Standard Time

Type
Networking and Community