The AVIXA Asia-Pacific Member Forum invites business professionals from across the APAC region to connect with other members in the region, exchange ideas and learn from each other’s experience and insights.
The forum will begin with a keynote presentation, before participants will be discussing in smaller groups under guidance of group moderators. Towards the end of the event, moderators will summarise the key findings and highlights from each break-out room to share with the larger group of participants.

Establishing and Supporting Your Staff’s Mental Health Through EAP

AVIXA’s October Members’ Forum invites you to explore how AV organisations can support their staff to manage mental health through work-based intervention initiatives such as an Employee Assistance Programme (EAP). Such programmes are designed to enhance mental, psychological and emotional wellbeing of employees through applying preventive and proactive interventions. 

Join the forum to hear from businesses that have successfully established an EAP for their staff and learn the steps to establish a similar initiative in your organisation. This session is ideal for members who manage people as part of a department or their own business.

When

Wednesday, 28 October
4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m. AEDT
1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m. Singapore Time
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. IST
9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. Dubai Time
8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. Doha Time

Registration

Register Now

Agenda (AEDT)

4:30 pm – 4.35 pm        Welcome presentation by Jonathan Seller, Sr. Director of         
                                      Development APAC, AVIXA
4:35 pm – 4:50 pm        Keynote presentation by Kylee Naglost, ProAV Solutions (SA)
                                      Australia
4:50 pm – 5:30 pm        Small group discussions 
5:30 pm – 6:00 pm        Highlights from each group discussion & Conclusion 

 

 

 

 

Event Information


Date
28 October 2020

Time
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
AUS Eastern Standard Time

Type
Networking and Community