The Membership Committee is established by the Board of Directors. The committee is made up of volunteers of different segments of the association membership. The committee serves as a sounding board for members and communicates the benefits of AVIXA™ membership. The Membership Committee also has general oversight responsibilities for the councils.


2019 Membership Committee Members

Randy Riebe  Membership Committee Chair
  Randal Riebe 
  Sales and Channel Development Executive, Yamaha Commercial Audio Systems Inc.


Deb Britton
CTS, CEO & Owner, K2, LLC

Victoria Dade
National Channel Director, Sonic Foundry
Ariel Fabius
CTS, Principal at Analisis de Sistemas

John Greene
VP of Sales and Marketing, Advanced AV

David Lesch
CEO, AV Media, a.s.

L. William Nattress, III
CTS-D, CTS-I, Biamp

Kevin McLoughlin
The Royal Society of Medicine


Member Value Proposition Project 
Council Support and Management


AVIXA Committees and Councils

AVIXA's committees and councils guide the planning and development of membership policies and education training programs

Learn More

Committee & Council Resources

Login into iMeet

Upcoming Events

Webinar: Presenting L-ISA: Reinventing the Live Sound Experience
29 January 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

RU Available

CTS Prep Virtual Classroom 2020
03 February 2020-27 February 2020


Webinar: Diseños técnicos para construcción de infraestructura tecnológica
05 February 2020